Listen To This

Since I’m constantly in my car, I always appreciate good driving music. And since it’s Friday, I thought y’all could use a soundtrack for all your fun plans.  This band was shared with me by my good friend Travis Button on one of his mix tapes and I haven’t been able to stop listening to their stuff.

Who’s Playing: The Districts
Favorite Track: Long Distance

This weekend I’ll be checking out the Topanga Film Festival  to see some cool documentaries & continuing my bedroom makeover I started last week. I’m terrible at interior design related things but there’s something very satisfying about making your home feel more like home.

Have a good weekend everyone!

 

K♥LA

Leave a Reply

